I’m a Real Housewives Junkie!

rhoc

What can I say? I’m a Real Housewives junkie. Back in 2008 I started watching The Real Housewives of Orange County and I was hooked. I got caught up with all the drama. I’m looking forward to season 12. Apparently, Tamra Judge, Vicki Gunvalson, Kely Dodd, Shannon Beador and Lydia McLaughlin will be returning, but Heather Dubrow and Meghan King Edmonds will not. My favourite housewife is Tamra because she tells it like it is. I don’t mind Vicki but I think she’s a drama queen. I really like her daughter, Briana, though. Housewives have come and go but Vicki is an original cast member.

Then I started watching The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills. I love Lisa Vanderpump. She’s so funny and she doesn’t take crap from anybody. Kyle Richards and her husband Mauricio seem to have a good marriage. There were rumors last year about Mauricio having an affair, but it wasn’t true. I really like Erika Girardi aka Erika Jayne because she’s nice, but she’s not afraid to speak her mind.

I look forward to The Real Housewives of Atlanta Sunday nights. I pretty much like all the ladies, but I think Phaedra is fake. I wish Nene Leakes would come back. She’s so funny! Apparently, Kim Zolciak will be making an appearance. I really enjoyed The Real Housewives of Vancouver. There was only one season and I don’t think it’s coming back, so I’m disappointed. I started watching The Real Housewives of New York and I enjoy it. There’s a new housewife joining the cast named Tinsley Mortimer. Jules and her husband Michael are going through a messy divorce. I don’t think she’s coming back but I don’t know for sure. I wonder how Luann and her new husband Tom are doing? At the end of the last season Bethenny told her that Tom had cheated on her just days before the engagement party. The Real Housewives of Dallas caught my attention and I watched the whole first season. Apparently, season two is coming this year, but Tiffany Hendra won’t be back. The first season of The Real Housewives of Potomac was good and season two starts in April. I’m on season seven of The Real Housewives of New Jersey and there’s so much drama! Love it! The Real Housewives of Toronto is coming March 7th and I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

